According to the GDPR you have the right to delete your data that is stored with us. To make this easy for you, we created a table in the user area under User Account > GDPR Data Admin, which tells you which data we store and why we do it. Next to each data category you can find a delete and a data export button.
Due to tax laws we have to keep certain data, therefore you cannot delete all of the data. This affects for instance your billing address.
Please consider carefully, if you really want to delete your data. We cannot undo this deletion and therefore it might happen, that you have to reenter your data in case.